welovepaster.blogg.se

Censor corel video studio x9
Censor corel video studio x9













censor corel video studio x9
  1. CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PRO
  2. CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PROFESSIONAL
  3. CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PSP

CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PSP

If we want PSP to be the top then they need to know where and how they're missing the ball. Simply put, don't be blinded, when Corel stubs their toes, they need to know about it or they will continue doing the same old thing which is a disservice to us, the consumers. The time that it takes to post-process is money, also the quality that can be produced.

CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PROFESSIONAL

But the OP pointing out that he shot a dog-show, and how many images he was needing to process speaks loudly of a professional that may be demanding a lot of money for his/her work. For hobby photographers, yes it can provide all that they might need. To be fair, I know lots of photographers that use both LR and PSP, there is not one single program that will fit all needs of professional photographers. There's a lot of people wanting to get away from Adobe LR because of the subscription, but so far haven't found a product that can replace it, and I'm talking about about some other fairly expensive ones too. It's not the absolute best, but darn close. Also the DAM is not even in the ballpark, and yes that's why they demand more $$ for their product.

censor corel video studio x9

Not acceptable when needing to process hundreds of images. On my system it seems it still wants to do the "proofing" with even the slightest change. It lags terribly while trying to make simple adjustments. I've tried countless times to process a lot of files in PSP, using PSPX8, as I'm not purchasing X9. That's fine, I'm not asking you or anyone to agree with me, just pointing out a possible option for the OP. I know many people who use it for their work and prefer it over Adobe ( who charge huge amounts for the privilege).I know I do.

CENSOR COREL VIDEO STUDIO X9 PRO

PaintShop Pro is an excellent editor, especially for the price. I totally disagree with "Corel needs to step up their game" comment. Several years ago I swore I'd never go to Adobe, but I have been using it for a few years now. If you're getting paid then my recommendation would be look into their Photographer's Bundle, which is a CC (subscription) based. LR then does this in the background and I can work on other files while this is happening. I only convert to JPEG when I want, and then before select the compression, the resolution size, formats ect. I can also choose which of the adjustments I want to apply to the rest, or I can choose to use Auto-Sync, in which case it automatically applies the adjustments as I process the one image. In LR, I can select one image, process it, (Brightness, contrast, WB, Lights/Shadows, ect) then with that image selected, select the rest of the images, press the Sync button, and LR then applies the adjustments to the rest. I realize this is a Corel forum for PSP, however I think that PSP falls way short of what you're wanting to accomplish. Most professional photographers will use it for it's powerful DAM (Data Asset Management) as well as it's non-destructive editing ability. For the workflow I've become accustom to, I don't find any way PSP can do what I do and what it seems like you're wanting to do. This way at least you have original settings to fall back on when things don't work out.ģ. Heck save or convert them to Adobe's DNG, which is a RAW file. I would first save my edits/adjustments to an intermediate file type such as TIF, PSD, or PSPimage for that matter, before applying any batch operation to a permanent type such as JPEG. I don't use PSP much for my photography work, and like you have used PSP since Jasc PSP 9 anyway. I do shoot RAW all the time, and my files are around 20MB.Ģ. I am guessing that you are due to the file size you state you are staring with, 10-12 MB files tend to be RAW and not JPEGs. If not shooting RAW, I highly recommend you do. Also are you shooting RAW and then converting those to JPEG, or just shooting JPEG?ġ. Are your running a batch process when you apply the adjustments from the one image to the rest? I think there is a setting that allows you to set the amount of compression.















Censor corel video studio x9